Vegan Glucosamine HCI


Suitable for Vegetarians


Lamberts Vegan Glucosamine Hydrochloride (HCl) contains per tablet, 750mg Glucosamine HCl (hydrochloride). Glucosamine hydrochloride is used for osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, glaucoma, a jaw disorder called temporomandibular disorder (TMD), joint pain, and many other conditions

This product is guaranteed to be from a vegetable source, and is free from shellfish, the normal starting material for most glucosamine products.

Glucosamine Hydrochloride is manufactured from a vegetable source that undergoes a special fermentation process. This supplement is also suitable for Vegans. Glucosamine is essential for maintaining healthy cartilage.

  • Suitable for those allergic to shellfish.
  • Critical for connective tissue cross-linking and strength.
  • Can be taken to protect and preserve existing joint tissues
  • A vegetarian and vegan alternative.

Glucosamine is a natural constituent of connective tissue, which has an important role in mobility. There are no edible food sources of glucosamine, so when our bodies fail to manufacture sufficient natural glucosamine, supplementation is useful to help maintain healthy cartilage, the smooth tissue that lines specific points on bones.

Two tablets daily.


This product is not recommended for pregnant or lactating women.


Each tablet provides: Glucosamine HCl (hydrochloride) 750mg. Tableted With: Cellulose, Calcium Carbonate, Tablet Coating (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Colour: Titanium Dioxide, Glycerin), Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate. The following list of allergens are excluded: Wheat, Gluten, Barley, Soya, Eggs, Milk and milk products, Lactose, Nuts, Sulphites, Celery, Fish, Shellfish and Yeast.


Product Code: LMB1507

Personal prescription request